Home Sitemap Contacts
www.bluemarlinbrand.com
BlueMarlin

Contacts

Unit 5
Stirling Street
Grimsby
DN31 3AE

Tel: +44 (0)1472 240322

Email: info@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

For Further Information
Click here to complete
Our Contact Form

  
Steve Stansfield

Steven Stansfield
Managing Director

Direct Line: 01472 245852

E-mail: steven.stansfield@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

Richard Stansfield

Richard Stansfield
Frozen Sales Director

Direct Line: 01472 245851
Fax: 01472 356500
Mobile: 07714 152 859

E-mail: richard.stansfield@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

Nigel Clarke

Nigel Clarke
Fresh Sales Director

Direct Line: 01472 245850
Fax: 01472 245860

E-mail: nigel.clarke@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

Peter Stokes

Peter Stokes
Finance Director

Direct Line: 01472 245857
Fax : 01472 36500

E-mail: peter.stokes@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

Stephen Munnings

Stephen Munnings
Technical Manager

Direct Line: 01472 245855
Fax: 01472 245861

E-mail: stephen.munnings@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

Neil Cass

Neil Cass
Factory Manager

Direct Line: 01472 245864
Fax: 01472 245861

E-mail: neil.cass@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

Mark Collett

Mark Collett
Coldstore & Transport Manager

Tel: 01472 245852
Fax: 01472 245863

E-mail: mark.collett@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

Stella Taylor

Stella Taylor
Company Accountant

Tel: 01472 245856
Fax: 01472 356500

E-mail: stella.taylor@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

  Scott Read

Scott Read
Company Engineer

Tel: 01472 245879
Mobile: 07545610809

E-mail: scott.read@flatfish-ltd.co.uk

 

 

Flatfish
BRC logo
SEAFISH logo
Iceland logo
Bluemarlin logo
BFFF logo
IFE logo